Continuing Education

Michelle C. Bridge
Red Clay Consolidated School District
302-992-5574 Ext. 330

Legislative Committee

Denise Bradley Buffin, RN, MEd, MSN, NCSN
Mt. Pleasant Elementary
Brandywine School District

Membership Committee

Sharon Gandolfo RN, BSN
Brandywine School District

          Heidi Hildick, RN
          John G. Leach School


Delaware Professional Standards Board

Stacey Robinson, MSN, MSM, NCSN
Sussex Central High 

Nominating Committee

Christine Zimmerman, RN
Christ the Teacher Catholic School

Krystal Little

East Dover Elementary

Donna Allen

Sussex Academy Elementary School

DIAA Sports Medicine Advisory Committee

Kim Rekito, RN                                              Tami Beam, RN
Shue Middle School                                       Indian River High School    

Friends of School Nursing (FOSB)

Becky King
Red Clay Consolidated School District

Scholarship Committee

Lara Booth, RN 
Milton Elementary School

School Nurse of the Year Committee (SNOY)

Janene Ebaugh, RN
Brader Elementary School 

Denise Buffin, RN
Mr. Pleasant Elementary

Need novice school nurse

Private, Catholic, Parochial and Independent Nurse Liaison (PIPS)

Chriss Zimmerman RN, BSN
Christ the Teacher

Communication Committee

Tara Weaver, RN
Concord High School